Continuous dialogue

Implemented since June 1993 under the cantonal law on the Aéroport International de Genève, an advisory Commission allows the exchange of information between Genève Aéroport, the surrounding municipalities, the residents’ associations and the environment protection associations, as well as the airlines. 

The commission focuses on the objectives and the measures implemented by Genève Aéroport within its Environmental Management System (EMS). It also issues a prior endorsement with respect to the use of the environment fund that finances these measures.

The members of the commission are appointed by the Council of State for a period of five years. Their mandate is renewable. The commission may seek assistance from experts for the study of specific questions. 

Three sub-commissions have been established to address in more detail: EMS tracking, trajectories of aircraft approach and CO2 emissions.

Contact and information

If you want to send us a question or a complaint, you can write to us via our form.

Kontinuierlicher Dialog

Im Juni 1993 im Rahmen des kantonalen Gesetzes über den internationalen Flughafen Genf eingeführt, erlaubt eine beratende Kommission den Informationsaustausch zwischen dem Genève Aéroport, den umliegenden Gemeinden, den Anwohnerverbänden und dem Umweltschutz sowie den Fluggesellschaften. 

Die Kommission befasst sich mit den vom Genève Aéroport und den innerhalb seines Umwelt-Managementsystems (UMS) umgesetzten Zielen und Massnahmen. Sie prüft ausserdem die Verwendung des Umweltfonds, der diese Massnahmen finanziert.

Die Mitglieder der Kommission werden vom Staatsrat für einen Zeitraum von fünf Jahren ernannt. Ihr Mandat ist erneuerbar. Die Kommission kann für die Untersuchung spezifischer Fragen Experten heranziehen. 

Drei Unterausschüsse wurden eingerichtet mit dem Ziel einer umfassenden Auseinandersetzung mit: UMS Monitoring, Anflugrouten und CO2-Emissionen.

KONTAKT UND INFORMATIONEN

Wenn Sie uns eine Frage oder eine Beschwerde schicken möchten, können Sie uns über unser Formular schreiben