Sixt France

Website

www.sixt.fr

Contact

+33 389 08 61 11
ap7210@sixt.com

Opening hours of the counter

From 08:00 to 22:00

More information

https://www.sixt.com/car-rental/switzerland/geneva/geneva-airport-french-sector
 
To reach the French Sector after the arrival of your flight, follow the same route as the other travellers, collect your luggage, then once in the Arrivals hall, after passing through customs, go up one floor to the Check-in level.

Follow the “Destination France” signs to access the French Sector (to the right of the terminal, near the Air France ticket offices).

Warning: Following security measures imposed by the Swiss and French authorities, Genève Aéroport informs you that ONLY passengers in possession of an air ticket valid for day D +/-1 are authorised to pass between the international sector and the France sector, and vice versa.

Therefore, car rental agencies’ clients that do not meet this condition must imperatively move from one sector to another by road (car, taxi, etc.), by passing through the Ferney-Voltaire customs. Pedestrians and cyclists are not allowed to use this road.

Genève Aéroport thanks you for your understanding.

Sixt France

Webseite

www.sixt.fr

Kontakt

+33 389 08 61 11
ap7210@sixt.com

Öffnungszeiten des Schalters

Von 08:00 bis 22:00

Zusätzliche Informationen

https://www.sixt.fr/location-voiture/suisse/geneve/geneve-aeroport-secteur-france

Um nach Ankunft Ihres Fliegers den französischen Sektor zu erreichen, folgen Sie der gleichen Route wie die anderen Reisenden, holen Sie Ihr Gepäck ab, gehen Sie anschliessend in die Ankunftshalle, nachdem Sie den Zoll passiert haben und dann eine Etage höher zur Check-in-Ebene.
Folgen Sie den Schildern „Destination France“, um zum Sektor Frankreich zu gelangen (rechts neben dem Terminal, in der Nähe der Air France-Ticketschalter).

Bitte beachten Sie: Gemäss den von den schweizerischen und französischen Behörden verhängten Sicherheitsmassnahmen informiert Sie Genève Aéroport darüber, dass AUSSCHLIESSLICH Passagiere mit einem für Tag D +/-1 gültigen Flugticket zwischen dem internationalen Sektor und dem französischen Sektor verkehren dürfen, und vice versa.

Folglich müssen Kunden von Autovermietungen, die diese Bedingung nicht erfüllen, über die Strasse von einem Sektor zum anderen wechseln (Auto, Taxi usw.) und das Zollamt Ferney-Voltaire passieren. Fussgänger und Radfahrer dürfen diese Strasse nicht benutzen.

Genève Aéroport dankt Ihnen für Ihr Verständnis.