Caviar House & Prunier Seafood Bar

Caviar House & Prunier combines its contemporary and unique restaurant style with the finesse of a surprising menu, offering in particular Prunier cavier, smoked Balik salmon, foie gras, Pata Negra de Bellota 5 Jotas, and lobster and other seafood.

The Seafood Bar offers new refined dishes.

A luxury restaurant concept designed by the airport gastronomy pioneers.

Caviar House & Prunier combines its contemporary and unique restaurant style with the finesse of a surprising menu, offering in particular Prunier caviar, smoked Balik salmon, foie gras, Pata Negra de Bellota 5 Jotas, and lobster and other seafood.

The Seafood Bar offers passengers a comfortable and relaxing stopover before their flight, and, to those who want to take care of their family, their friends (or themselves), a takeaway option is also available.

Contact

info@chapremium.com
+41 22 817 46 51
http://www.caviarhouse-prunier.com

Caviar House & Prunier Seafood Bar

Caviar House & Prunier associe son style de restauration contemporaine et unique, avec la finesse d'un menu surprenant, offrant en particulier les caviars Prunier, le saumon fumé Balik, du foie gras, du Pata Negra de Bellota 5 Jotas ou encore du homard et autres fruits de mer.

Le Seafood Bar vous propose de nouveaux mets raffinés.

Un concept de restauration de luxe signé par les pionniers de la gastronomie en aéroport.

Caviar House & Prunier associe son style de restauration contemporaine et unique, avec la finesse d'un menu surprenant, offrant en particulier les caviars Prunier, le saumon fumé Balik, du foie gras, du Pata Negra de Bellota 5 Jotas ou encore du homard et autres fruits de mer.

Le Seafood Bar offre aux voyageurs une halte confortable et relaxante avant leur vol, et pour ceux qui veulent prendre soin de leur famille, de leurs amis (ou d'eux même), il existe une option à emporter.

Contact

info@chapremium.com
+41 22 817 46 51
http://www.caviarhouse-prunier.com