Le Chef

Welcome in the centre of Geneva Airport! Between the ballet of planes on the tarmac and the incredible view of the Jura mountain range, this restaurant is a sight to behold! For lunch today, we're taking off on a great journey with many stops... Attach your taste buds!

logo Le Chef

A breath of creativity for a unique place!

Located in the centre of Geneva Airport, overlooking the tarmac and offering a breathtaking view of the Jura mountain range, restaurant Le Chef offers a refined cuisine, marked by an unconditional love of local products. Whether you want to meet at the bar, have lunch or dinner in the restaurant, relax in the lounge or meet colleagues in a private area, we invite you to come and discover this magical place.

Private rooms, Seminars
For business meetings or family occasions, Le Chef has six private rooms with spaces that can be adapted as required, depending on your needs and budget. The key words here are flexibility and quality; everything can be organized to measure, offering a top-of-the-range service that also includes state-of-the-art technological equipment. Le Chef offers to privatise the entire establishment for your events throughout the year for up to 300 people* for cocktails.

Opening hours: 11:30-15:00

Le Chef - Winter menu (PDF)

More information about private lounge (PDF)

Access map (PDF) 

Contact

info@lechef-geneve.ch
+4122 817 46 09
https://www.lechef-geneve.ch

Le Chef

Bienvenue au cœur de Genève Aéroport! Entre le ballet des avions sur le tarmac et la vue incroyable sur la chaîne du Jura, ce restaurant en met plein les yeux! Côté menu, on décolle pour un grand voyage avec de belles escales… Attachez vos papilles !

logo Le Chef

Un souffle de créativité pour un lieu unique!

Situé au coeur de Genève Aéroport, surplombant le tarmac et offrant une vue imprenable sur la chaîne du Jura, le restaurant Le Chef offre une cuisine soignée et raffinée, marquée par un amour inconditionnel des produits locaux. Que ce soit pour se retrouver au bar, diner ou souper au restaurant, se détendre au lounge ou bien se réunir entre collègues dans les espaces privatifs, nous vous invitons à venir découvrir ce lieu magique.

Salons privatifs, Séminaires
Pour des réunions professionnelles ou des occasions familiales, le Chef dispose de six salles privatives aux espaces modulables à souhait, en fonction des besoins et du budget. Les maîtres mots sont ici flexibilité et qualité ; tout peut être organisé sur mesure en offrant un service haut de gamme qui englobe également un équipement technologique de pointe. Le Chef vous propose de privatiser la totalité de l’établissement pour vos événements tout au long de l’année jusqu'à 300 personnes* en cocktail.

Horaires d'ouverture: 11:30-15:00

Le Chef - carte des mets Hiver (PDF)

Plus d'information sur les salons privatifs (PDF)

Noël des entreprises au restaurant Le Chef (PDF)

Plan d'accès (PDF)

Contact

info@lechef-geneve.ch
+4122 817 46 09
https://www.lechef-geneve.ch