Terms and conditions for our suppliers

If If you wish to become a Genève Aéroport supplier for goods or services purchasing or for carrying out works, you will find opposite our terms and conditions as a PDF file. Under those terms and conditions, if the location where your services are provided is the airport site, you must also comply with the Directive for works carried out on the airport site, and also the environmental directive applicable to services performed on the airport site, see PDF documents opposite.

You are deemed to have accepted them in full and without reservation if you do not declare otherwise by registered letter to Genève Aéroport within 5 business days of receiving the order from Genève Aéroport

 

Calls for tenders

Genève Aéroport is a public company governed by the Law on Geneva International Airport, and is therefore subject to public procurement regulations.

For all information on the current Calls for tenders, please see the SIMAP platform.

Offending companies

List of companies excluded by decision of Genève Aéroport from participation in its own public contracts, as main contractor or subcontractor, for non-compliance with the minimum working conditions in use:

  • Nettoie'Net SA
    Ch. de l'Ancien-Puits 13, 1213 Petit-Lancy
    Beginning of the ban 15.08.2017 - End of the ban  31.07.2019

 

 

 

GVA : Urgences

Conditions générales pour nos fournisseurs

Si vous souhaitez devenir un contractant de Genève Aéroport dans les domaines d’achat de biens ou de services ou encore dans le domaine de l’exécution d’un ouvrage, vous trouverez ci-contre nos conditions générales sous forme de fichier PDF. En application de ces dernières, dans le cas où le lieu d’exécution de vos prestations est le site aéroportuaire, vous devez également respecter la Directive pour les travaux effectués sur le site de l’aéroport, ainsi que la Directive environnementale applicable pour les prestations effectuées sur le site de l'aéroport, voir documents PDF ci-contre.

Vous êtes réputés les avoir acceptées totalement et sans réserve si vous ne manifestez pas l’avis contraire, par lettre recommandée à Genève Aéroport, dans les 5 jours ouvrables suivant la réception de la commande de Genève Aéroport.

Appels d'offres

Genève Aéroport est une entreprise de droit public régie par la loi sur l'Aéroport international de Genève, de ce fait elle est soumise à la réglementation sur les marchés publics.

Pour toutes informations sur les Appels d’offres en cours, nous vous invitons à consulter la plateforme SIMAP.

Entreprises en infraction

Liste des entreprises exclues par décision de Genève Aéroport de la participation à ses propres marchés publics, à titre de prestataire principal ou de sous-traitant, pour non-respect des conditions minimales de travail en usage:

  • Nettoie'Net SA
    Ch. de l'Ancien-Puits 13, 1213 Petit-Lancy
    Début de l'interdiction 15.08.2017 - Fin de l'interdiction 31.07.2019
GVA : Urgences