Through Sponsoring, Genève Aéroport maintains its positive and attractive image with the local public and increases its visibility and its notoriety by supporting cultural, sports and economic events with large audiences.

Here are some examples of Sponsoring at Genève Aéroport.

THE GENEVA 20KM BY GENÈVE AÉROPORT

Self-transcendence, the taste of effort, or the desire to escape are “values” that Genève Aéroport supports through this race. Numbers can be picked-up in the old Terminal, which enables it to affirm its proximity to its public.

 

LIONS DE GENÈVE

Historical partner since the creation of the club, Genève Aéroport followed the evolution and the victories of this great team. Collaboration exceeds the basketball court and extends at numerous events.

 

GENEVA CHAMBER ORCHESTRA

The prestigious orchestra of Geneva, created in 1992, is committed to the education of the next generation and the accessible cultural dissemination. Its concerts are organised in several emblematic places in Geneva. 

 

 FORUM DES 100

Annual meeting of economic actors of French-speaking Switzerland that brings together conferences on current topics and networking.

À travers le Sponsoring, Genève Aéroport entretient son image positive et attractive auprès du public local et accroît sa visibilité et sa notoriété en soutenant des évènements culturels, sportifs et économiques à forte audience.

Voici quelques exemples de Sponsoring de Genève Aéroport.

20KM de Genève Aéroport

Le dépassement de soi, le goût de l’effort ou encore le désir d’évasion sont des « valeurs » que Genève Aéroport soutient à travers cette course. Le retrait des dossards se fait entre ses murs, dans l’ancien Terminal, ce qui permet d’affirmer sa proximité avec son public.

Lions de Genève

Partenaire historique depuis la création du club, Genève Aéroport a suivi l’évolution et les victoires de cette belle équipe. La collaboration ne se limite pas sur le terrain de basket mais s’étend lors de nombreux événements.

Orchestre de Chambre de Genève (OCG)

Formation prestigieuse de Genève créée en 1992, l’OCG s’engage dans la formation de la relève et la diffusion culturelle de proximité. Ses concerts sont donnés dans plusieurs endroits emblématiques de Genève. 

 Forum des 100

Rendez-vous annuel des acteurs économiques romands où conférences sur des thèmes d’actualité et networking s’y mêlent.