Les Restaurants Genève Aéroport Campagne 2017

Contest

Contest Ethiopian Airlines & Genève Aéroport

Ethiopian Airlines will launch a new long-haul connection between Geneva and Addis Ababa. These flights will be operated 3 times per week from 3 June 2018: Wednesday, Friday and Sunday departing from Geneva and Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday departing from Addis Ababa. 

Addis Ababa airport is the best hub for the entire Africa. With this schedule, Ethiopian Airlines will offer excellent connections to more than 55 African destinations, including Johannesburg, Nairobi, Dar es Salaam, Kinshasa, Luanda or  Victoria Falls.

This route will be operated by the bran new Boeing 787-8 "Dreamliner", which can accommodate 24 passengers in Business Class and 246 in Economy Class. This aircraft is one of the most modern on the market. It is at the forefront of technology in terms of noise and pollution and offers exceptional comfort to the passenger.

Ethiopian is the largest group of aviation in Africa and operates for over 70 years. Today it is the carrier of reference for the entire African continent. Ethiopian Airlines serves more than 100 destinations worldwide and operates a young and environmentally friendly fleet. The company is a member of Star Alliance since 2011 and is certified 4-star by SKYTRAX.

As a tourist destination, Ethiopia has a fascinating culture and history to offer. Second African country in population, with more than 100 million inhabitants, it gives an incomparable variety of landscapes and offers the visitors an exciting Orthodox heritage and stunning national parks.

Answer the following question to try to win two return tickets in Economy Class Geneva – Addis Ababa with Ethiopian Airlines!

Ethiopian Airlines Question


With which aircraft will Ethiopian Airlines fly from Geneva?



GVA : Urgences

Nouvelle liaison directe chaque dimanche de Genève à Larnaca avec Cobalt Air

Concours

Concours Ethiopian Airlines et Genève Aéroport

Ethiopian Airlines lance une nouvelle liaison long-courrier entre Genève et Addis Abeba. Les vols seront opérés 3 fois par semaine, dès le 3 juin 2018. Les départs depuis Genève se feront les mercredis, vendredis et dimanches, et les mardis, jeudis et samedis au départ d'Addis-Abeba.

L'aéroport d'Addis Abeba est le meilleur hub pour toute l'Afrique. Ethiopian Airlines offrira d'excellentes connexions vers plus de 55 destinations africaines, notamment Johannesburg, Nairobi, Dar-es-Salaam, Kinshasa, Luanda ou Victoria Falls.

Cet itinéraire sera exploité par le nouveau Boeing 787-8 "Dreamliner", qui peut accueillir 24 passagers en classe affaires et 246 en classe économique. Cet avion est l'un des plus modernes sur le marché. Doté d'un confort exceptionnel, il est également à la pointe de la technologie : l'appareil offre d'excellentes performances en termes de réduction de bruit et de pollution.

En activité depuis plus de 70 ans, Éthiopian Airlines est une compagnie de référence pour tout le continent africain, c'est également le plus grand groupe d'aviation en Afrique. La compagnie dessert plus de 100 destinations dans le monde et exploite une flotte moderne et respectueuse de l'environnement. La société est membre de Star Alliance depuis 2011 et est certifiée 4 étoiles par SKYTRAX.

En tant que destination touristique, l'Éthiopie a une culture et une histoire fascinantes à offrir. Avec plus de 100 millions d'habitants, c'est le deuxième pays africain en termes de population. Le pays dispose d'une variété incomparable de paysages et offre aux visiteurs un patrimoine orthodoxe passionnant ainsi que de superbes parcs nationaux.

Répondez à la question ci-dessous pour tenter de remporter deux billets d’avion aller-retour en classe économique, toutes taxes incluses, sur le vol direct Genève - Addis Abeba avec Ethiopian Airlines!

Ethiopian Airlines Question


Quel avion va effectuer la liaison Genève - Addis Abeba?



GVA : Urgences