08.10.2018

Genève Aéroport obtains the approval of the Court of Auditors


On 28 June 2016, the Court of Auditors published a report on the governance of the major infrastructure projects with 18 recommendations. 
Genève Aéroport decided to rise to the challenge and implement them in order to prepare for the coming years, and to review its master planning until 2030 in alignment with the Sectoral Aviation Infrastructure Plan (SAIP).

By the end of September 2018, all of the recommendations had been implemented.
 
The important work accomplished by the Board of Directors, the new Management of Genève Aéroport and its teams to ensure consistency of the projects with the strategic goals of the airport is paying off.  

“The Court notes with satisfaction the significant work accomplished by the Board of Directors, the new Management of GA and its teams, in terms of governance of major projects. The recommendations of the Court were implemented at a sustained pace and the changes undertaken are satisfactory. This helps ensure consistency of the projects with strategic goals of the airport.”

>> Reference: Court of Auditors, « Annual Activity Report – Volume 1 », September 2018, p 22.
>> Details of the audit: 
Court of Auditors, « Annual Activity Report – Volume 2 », September 2018, p 142.



GVA : Urgences

Informations & News

08.10.2018

Un satisfecit de la Cour des comptes pour Genève Aéroport


Le 28 juin 2016, la Cour des comptes a publié un rapport sur la gouvernance des projets majeurs d’infrastructures avec 18 recommandations. 
Genève Aéroport s’est mis au défi de les relever pour se préparer aux années à venir et revoir sa planification directrice jusqu’en 2030 alignée au PSIA (Plan sectoriel d’infrastructure aéronautique).
 
Fin septembre 2018, toutes les recommandations étaient mises en œuvre. 
 
L’important travail réalisé par le Conseil d’administration, par la nouvelle Direction de Genève Aéroport et ses équipes pour garantir la cohérence des projets avec les objectifs stratégiques de l’aéroport porte ses fruits. 

« La Cour note avec satisfaction l’important travail réalisé par le Conseil d’administration, la nouvelle direction de GA et ses équipes, en matière de gouvernance des projets majeurs. Les recommandations de la Cour ont pu être mises en œuvre à un rythme soutenu et les changements entrepris apportent satisfaction. Cela permet de garantir la cohérence des projets avec les objectifs stratégiques de l’aéroport. »

>> Référence: Cour des comptes, « Rapport annuel d’activité – Tome 1 », septembre 2018, p 22.
>> Détail de l'audit: 
Cour des comptes, « Rapport annuel d’activité – Tome 2 », septembre 2018, p 142.



GVA : Urgences