22.08.2018

OUIBUS: new direct link between Lyon Perrache and the airport


OUIBUS proposes a new direct link between Lyon Perrache and Genève Aéroport, with two daily frequencies: Chambéry Chamonix, Grenoble, Mont Blanc area and Lyon Perrache.

The offer of OUIBUS airport shuttles is expanding: since the beginning of the summer of 2018, OUIBUS has been providing a new direct link between Lyon Perrache and Genève Aéroport, with two daily frequencies.

In the spring of this year, the carrier also took-over the line connecting Grenoble, Crolles, Chambéry to Genève Aéroport with a frequency of six round trips a day. This development was possible thanks to a partnership between OUIBUS and the Grenoble-based company VFD, which launched this line in 2007 under the name of AÉROCAR. After having transported more than 500,000 passengers in ten years to Genève Aéroport, VFD will now host them under the colours of OUIBUS, as a franchisee.

Since 2016, Genève Aéroport is also served by OUIBUS shuttles, which run to Chamonix and the Mont Blanc area (Sallanches, Domancy, Saint-Gervais-les-Bains, Les Contamines-Montjoie, Combloux, Megève, Praz-sur-Arly). Four round trips a day are offered on weekdays and five on weekends.

Shuttle passengers travel in new ORIBUS coaches with comfortable seats with legroom, toilets, electrical outlets and free Wi-Fi. They can carry two checked baggage and two cabin baggage free of charge. They are greeted by a Captain, a driver dedicated to security and customer relations, who is their privileged interlocutor throughout the trip.

Confirmation of schedules, prices and reservations : 

On the website of the bus company:

or directly on the Bus Station/ Visitors Center's website



GVA : Urgences

Informations & News

22.08.2018

OUIBUS: nouvelle liaison directe entre Lyon Perrache et l'aéroport


L’offre de navettes aéroport proposée par OUIBUS s’étoffe: depuis le début de l’été 2018, OUIBUS propose une nouvelle liaison directe entre Lyon Perrache et Genève Aéroport, à raison de deux fréquences quotidiennes.

Au printemps de cette année, le transporteur a également repris la ligne reliant Grenoble, Crolles, Chambéry à Genève Aéroport avec une fréquence de six allers-retours par jour. Ce développement a été rendu possible par un partenariat entre OUIBUS et la compagnie grenobloise VFD, qui avait lancé cette ligne en 2007 sous le nom d’AÉROCAR. Après avoir transporté plus de 500’000 voyageurs en dix ans vers l’aéroport de Genève, VFD les accueillera désormais sous les couleurs de OUIBUS, en tant que franchisé.

Depuis 2016, Genève Aéroport est également desservi par les navettes OUIBUS vers Chamonix et le Pays du Mont Blanc (Sallanches, Domancy, Saint-Gervais-les-Bains, Les Contamines-Montjoie, Combloux, Megève, Praz-sur-Arly). Quatre allers-retours par jour sont proposés en semaine et cinq le week-end.

Les passagers des navettes voyagent dans des autocars OUIBUS neufs, dotés de sièges confortables avec de la place pour les jambes, de toilettes, de prises électriques et de wifi gratuit. Ils peuvent emporter gratuitement deux bagages en soute et deux bagages en cabine. Ils sont accueillis par un Capitaine, chauffeur dédié à la sécurité et à la relation client, qui est leur interlocuteur privilégié tout au long du voyage.

Confirmation des horaires, tarifs et réservations :

Auprès du transporteur: 

ou sur le site de la Gare Routière / Visitors Center.



GVA : Urgences