Today's arrivals

Search for a flight

Search for status of a flight today, yesterday or tomorrow.

Additional information about today's flights (delays, cancelled flights, etc):

  • by phone with number 0900 57 15 00 (CHF 1.19/min. from the Swiss fixed-line network).
  • on your smartphone / tablet with our free application GVApp.

Information

"Delay" Column: any information shown in the "Delay" column is expressed in minutes (or possibly hours/minutes). It is the estimated flight delay that should be added to the scheduled arrival or departure time.

The flight details published are those that appear on the monitors in the terminal. They are provided for information purposes. Given the complex nature of the information chain, Genève Aéroport cannot be held responsible for any errors when items of information are distributed or for any delay in updating them. Thank you for your understanding.

Once loaded, this page does not update automatically. Please use your browser’s" refresh" function. To keep track of a particular flight, please use the "Details" (>>) function, which refreshes automatically every 5 minutes.

GVA : Urgences

Arrivées du jour

Rechercher un vol

Rechercher le statut d’un vol du jour, de la veille ou du lendemain.

Information complémentaire sur les vols du jour, de la veille et du lendemain (retard, avance, annulation, etc.):

  • par téléphone au numéro 0900 57 15 00 (CHF 1.19/min. depuis le réseau fixe suisse).
  • sur votre smartphone / tablette grâce à notre application gratuite GVApp.

Information

Colonne "Retard": l'information éventuellement communiquée dans la colonne "Retard" est exprimée en minutes (voire en heures/minutes). Elle correspond au temps de retard estimé pour un vol, qui est à ajouter à l'heure prévue d'arrivée ou de départ.

Les informations publiées relatives aux vols sont conformes aux moniteurs de l'aérogare. Elles sont fournies à titre informatif. Compte tenu de la complexité de la chaîne d'information, Genève Aéroport ne peut être tenu responsable de la diffusion erronée d'une information ou du retard dans la mise à jour de celle-ci. Nous vous remercions pour votre compréhension.

Un fois chargée, cette page ne se met pas à jour automatiquement. Veuillez utiliser la fonction "actualiser" de votre navigateur. Pour suivre un vol particulier, veuillez utiliser la fonction "Détails" (>>) qui s'actualise automatiquement toutes les 5 minutes.

GVA : Urgences