unireso le voyage aux multiples visages www.unireso.com

Terms of use and copyright

General terms of use of multimedia resources and processing of personal data

Version of 1st June 2018

Persons accessing the information provided by the Geneva International Airport (hereinafter “Genève Aéroport”) through its websites (websites, extranets and/or various multimedia resources such as smartphone applications) accept the terms laid down below.

Article I: Copyright

All contents of Genève Aéroport websites and multimedia resources are covered by copyright. Genève Aéroport holds all the rights thereupon. The reproduction of the resources, in whole or in part, in any written or electronic form, is only authorised with an explicit mention regarding Genève Aéroport. It is forbidden to reproduce, transmit, modify, link or use the site of Genève Aéroport for public or commercial purposes without the prior written permission of Genève Aéroport.

Article II: Property rights of Genève Aéroport website and right to the trademark

The names and logos of Genève Aéroport and our business partners are registered and protected trademarks. Nothing contained on the websites and/or multimedia resources is intended to constitute a licence or right to use an image, a registered trademark or a logo. Genève Aéroport reserves all rights to the elements of its websites and/or multimedia resources, except the rights of third parties.

Article III: Use of cookies

  1. Genève Aéroport may use cookies on its official website and its other multimedia resources in order to offer users a personalised service that takes their visiting habits into account and to keep track of their personal data. Cookies may also allow Genève Aéroport to ensure a preventive security of its site and the users’ data (including information relating to the server to which a computer is connected). Genève Aéroport stores certain information of the site user’s machine (browser, operating system, etc.) as well as the IP address of its visitors (the IP address consists of a series of numbers automatically assigned to your computer by your Internet access provider or the Internet server of your company at the beginning of each session on the Internet).
  2. The insertion and/or use of Genève Aéroport external multimedia resources (e.g.: YouTube) implies acceptance of their cookies.

Article IV: Exclusion of liability

  1. The information published on the websites and/or multimedia resources of Genève Aéroport, including those relating to tariffs, are for information purposes only. Genève Aéroport does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of the information contained therein. It reserves the right to modify them at any time and without notice. Consequently, Genève Aéroport assumes no liability for any direct, indirect or consequential damages that may result, in particular, from the access to the resources and information of the websites, their use or inability to access them, as well as the installation and use of multimedia resources. 
  2. Genève Aéroport is not liable for direct or indirect damages arising from the use of information and materials contained in other sites whose access is permitted through hyperlinks on its site. 
  3.  In addition, Genève Aéroport cannot be held responsible for the dissemination of erroneous information or the delay in updating the information.
  4. Within the limits set out by law, any liability of Genève Aéroport is excluded.

Article V: Protection and processing of personal data

  1. The information and personal data of users transmitted by them are processed and secured by Genève Aéroport in accordance with the provisions of the Geneva Act on Public Information, Access to Documents and the Protection of Personal Data (hereinafter referred to as: “LIPAD”) and any other applicable provisions.     
  2. Genève Aéroport undertakes to use users’ personal data only for the purposes of statistics, usage and performances of the concerned multimedia resource, for the control of the correct application of the general terms, the dissemination of information and/or for incentives to use current or future services of Genève Aéroport. 
  3. In addition, the transmission of the aforementioned data to third parties is excluded, subject to the exceptions provided by LIPAD.
  4. Some personal data is collected online expressly when users register to have access to certain services of Genève Aéroport. The registration gives Genève Aéroport the opportunity to collect information such as the first name, the last name, the postal address, the e-mail address, the telephone number, the mobile number and the fax number. Genève Aéroport reserves the right to record the data of any person who sends an e-mail to an employee of Genève Aéroport or to the site manager, in particular in order to be able to answer him/her or to inform him/her of the follow-up of his/her request. 
  5. The person concerned by the processing of personal data may assert his/her right of access, request deletion or make any other request through the e-mail address: marketing(at)gva.ch.

Article VI: Other provisions

  1. Only the French version of these General Terms of Use is applicable. 
  2. Genève Aéroport is free to modify these General Terms of Use at any time.

Article VII: Governing law and jurisdiction

In case of dispute, the place of jurisdiction is in Geneva. Swiss law is applicable.

 

GVA : Urgences

Motorshow 2019

Nutzungsbedingungen und Copyright

Allgemeine Nutzungsbedingungen von Multimediaträgern und Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten

Version vom 1. Juni 2018

Personen, die auf Informationen zugreifen, die vom Internationalen Flughafen Genf (nachstehend "Genève Aéroport") über seine Websites (Internetseiten, Extranet und/oder verschiedene Multimediaträger wie Smartphone-Applikationen) zur Verfügung gestellt werden, erklären sich mit nachstehenden Bedingungen einverstanden:

Artikel I: Urheberrecht

Sämtliche Inhalte der Websites und der Multimediaträger von Genève Aéroport sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Der Genève Aéroport besitzt sämtliche diesbezügliche Rechte. Die Reproduktion des Materials oder Teile davon in beliebiger schriftlicher oder elektronischer Form ist nur mit ausdrücklichem Verweis auf Genève Aéroport gestattet. Das Reproduzieren, Übermitteln, Modifizieren, Verknüpfen oder Benutzen der Website von Genève Aéroport für öffentliche oder kommerzielle Zwecke ist ohne vorherige schriftliche Zustimmung von Genève Aéroport untersagt.

Artikel II: Eigentumsrechte der Website von Genève Aéroport und Markenrecht

Die Namen und Logos von Genève Aéroport und unserer Handelspartnern sind eingetragene und geschützte Marken. Kein Bestandteil der Websites und/oder der Multimediaträger ist so konzipiert, dass dadurch eine Lizenz oder ein Recht zur Nutzung eines Bildes, einer eingetragenen Marke oder eines Logos eingeräumt wird. Der Genève Aéroport behält sich sämtliche Rechte hinsichtlich aller auf der Website und/oder Multimediaträgern enthaltenen Bestandteile, mit Ausnahme der Dritten gehörenden Rechte, vor.

Artikel III: Verwendung von Cookies

  1. Der Genève Aéroport kann auf seiner Website sowie auf seinen weiteren Multimediaträgern Cookies verwenden, um seinen Nutzern einen personalisierten Service unter Berücksichtigung ihrer Besuchsgewohnheiten und Überwachung ihrer personenbezogenen Daten anzubieten. Cookies bieten dem Genève Aéroport ebenfalls einen präventiven Schutz seiner Website und der Nutzerdaten (insbesondere in Bezug auf Informationen über den Server, an den ein Computer angeschlossen ist). Der Genève Aéroport speichert bestimmte Informationen des Gerätes des Websitenutzers (verwendeter Browser, Betriebssystem des Gerätes, usw.) sowie die IP-Adresse des Nutzers (die IP-Adresse besteht aus einer Reihe von Nummern, die Ihrem Computer automatisch von Ihrem Internetdienstanbieter oder vom Internetserver Ihres Unternehmens bei jeder Verbindung mit dem Internet zugewiesen wird). 
  2. Das Einführen und/oder die Nutzung von externen Multimediaträgern am Genève Aéroport (z. B.: YouTube) impliziert die Akzeptanz von Cookies.

Artikel IV: Haftungsausschluss

  1. Die auf den Websites und/oder Multimediaträgern von Genève Aéroport veröffentlichten Informationen dienen ausschliesslich Informationszwecken; dies gilt insbesondere für Preisangaben. Der Genève Aéroport übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der aufgeführten Informationen. Er behält sich das Recht vor, diese jederzeit und ohne Vorankündigung zu ändern. Folglich übernimmt der Genève Aéroport keine Verantwortung für direkte, indirekte oder Folgeschäden, die insbesondere durch Zugriff auf die Inhalte und Informationen der Websites, deren Nutzung oder der Unmöglichkeit, darauf zuzugreifen, sowie der Installation und Nutzung von Multimediaträgern entstehen könnten. 
  2. Der Genève Aéroport haftet nicht für direkte oder indirekte Nachteile, die sich aus der Verwendung der Informationen und des Materials ergeben, die den Inhalt anderer Websites bilden, deren Zugriff durch Hyperlinks auf der Website von Genève Aéroport ermöglicht wird. 
  3. Darüber hinaus kann der Genève Aéroport nicht für die Veröffentlichung einer fehlerhaften Information oder die Verzögerung bei der Aktualisierung einer Information haftbar gemacht werden.
  4. Der Genève Aéroport ist in gesetzlich zulässigem Umfang von jeglicher Haftung ausgeschlossen.

Artikel V: Schutz und Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten

  1. Die durch den Nutzer übermittelten Informationen und personenbezogenen Daten werden von Genève Aéroport gemäss den Bestimmungen des Genfer Gesetzes über die Information der Öffentlichkeit, den Zugang zu Dokumenten und den Schutz von Personendaten (nachstehend "LIPAD") und alle anderen geltenden Bestimmungen verarbeitet.     
  2. Der Genève Aéroport verpflichtet sich, personenbezogene Daten der Benutzer ausschliesslich für Zwecke der Statistik, Nutzung und Leistung der betreffenden Multimediaträger, zur Kontrolle der Einhaltung der Allgemeinen Bedingungen, für den Versand von Informationen und/oder Anreizmassnahmen zur Nutzung der aktuellen oder künftigen Dienstleistungen von Genève Aéroport zu verwenden. 
  3. Darüber hinaus ist die Weitergabe der vorgenannten Daten an Dritte, vorbehaltlich der im LIPAD festgelegten Ausnahmen, ausgeschlossen.
  4. Bestimmte personenbezogene Daten werden ausdrücklich online gesammelt, wenn sich die Benutzer für den Zugang zu bestimmten Leistungen von Genève Aéroport anmelden. Bei einer solchen Anmeldung sammelt der Genève Aéroport Informationen wie Vorname, Familienname, Postadresse, E-Mail-Adresse, Telefon-, Mobil- und Faxnummer. Der Genève Aéroport behält sich das Recht vor, die Daten sämtlicher Personen zu speichern, die eine elektronische Mitteilung (E-Mail) an eine Mitarbeiterin oder einen Mitarbeiter von Genève Aéroport oder an den Verantwortlichen der Website senden, insbesondere um dieser Person zu antworten oder sie über die weitere Behandlung ihrer Anfrage informieren zu können. 
  5. Die von der Verarbeitung ihrer personenbezogenen Daten betroffene Person kann von ihrem Auskunftsrecht Gebrauch machen, die Löschung der Daten verlangen oder andere Forderungen unter Verwendung folgender E-Mail-Adresse geltend machen: marketing(at)gva.ch.

Artikel VI: Weitere Bestimmungen

  1. Der französische Originaltext dieser Allgemeinen Nutzungsbedingungen ist allein verbindlich. 
  2. Es steht dem Genève Aéroport frei, die vorliegenden Allgemeinen Nutzungsbedingungen jederzeit abzuändern.

Artikel VII: Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand

Gerichtsstand für alle Rechtsstreitigkeiten ist Genf. Das schweizerische Recht ist anwendbar.

GVA : Urgences