unireso le voyage aux multiples visages www.unireso.com

Terms of use and copyright

General terms of use of multimedia resources and processing of personal data

Version of 1st June 2018

Persons accessing the information provided by the Geneva International Airport (hereinafter “Genève Aéroport”) through its websites (websites, extranets and/or various multimedia resources such as smartphone applications) accept the terms laid down below.

Article I: Copyright

All contents of Genève Aéroport websites and multimedia resources are covered by copyright. Genève Aéroport holds all the rights thereupon. The reproduction of the resources, in whole or in part, in any written or electronic form, is only authorised with an explicit mention regarding Genève Aéroport. It is forbidden to reproduce, transmit, modify, link or use the site of Genève Aéroport for public or commercial purposes without the prior written permission of Genève Aéroport.

Article II: Property rights of Genève Aéroport website and right to the trademark

The names and logos of Genève Aéroport and our business partners are registered and protected trademarks. Nothing contained on the websites and/or multimedia resources is intended to constitute a licence or right to use an image, a registered trademark or a logo. Genève Aéroport reserves all rights to the elements of its websites and/or multimedia resources, except the rights of third parties.

Article III: Use of cookies

  1. Genève Aéroport may use cookies on its official website and its other multimedia resources in order to offer users a personalised service that takes their visiting habits into account and to keep track of their personal data. Cookies may also allow Genève Aéroport to ensure a preventive security of its site and the users’ data (including information relating to the server to which a computer is connected). Genève Aéroport stores certain information of the site user’s machine (browser, operating system, etc.) as well as the IP address of its visitors (the IP address consists of a series of numbers automatically assigned to your computer by your Internet access provider or the Internet server of your company at the beginning of each session on the Internet).
  2. The insertion and/or use of Genève Aéroport external multimedia resources (e.g.: YouTube) implies acceptance of their cookies.

Article IV: Exclusion of liability

  1. The information published on the websites and/or multimedia resources of Genève Aéroport, including those relating to tariffs, are for information purposes only. Genève Aéroport does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of the information contained therein. It reserves the right to modify them at any time and without notice. Consequently, Genève Aéroport assumes no liability for any direct, indirect or consequential damages that may result, in particular, from the access to the resources and information of the websites, their use or inability to access them, as well as the installation and use of multimedia resources. 
  2. Genève Aéroport is not liable for direct or indirect damages arising from the use of information and materials contained in other sites whose access is permitted through hyperlinks on its site. 
  3.  In addition, Genève Aéroport cannot be held responsible for the dissemination of erroneous information or the delay in updating the information.
  4. Within the limits set out by law, any liability of Genève Aéroport is excluded.

Article V: Protection and processing of personal data

  1. The information and personal data of users transmitted by them are processed and secured by Genève Aéroport in accordance with the provisions of the Geneva Act on Public Information, Access to Documents and the Protection of Personal Data (hereinafter referred to as: “LIPAD”) and any other applicable provisions.     
  2. Genève Aéroport undertakes to use users’ personal data only for the purposes of statistics, usage and performances of the concerned multimedia resource, for the control of the correct application of the general terms, the dissemination of information and/or for incentives to use current or future services of Genève Aéroport. 
  3. In addition, the transmission of the aforementioned data to third parties is excluded, subject to the exceptions provided by LIPAD.
  4. Some personal data is collected online expressly when users register to have access to certain services of Genève Aéroport. The registration gives Genève Aéroport the opportunity to collect information such as the first name, the last name, the postal address, the e-mail address, the telephone number, the mobile number and the fax number. Genève Aéroport reserves the right to record the data of any person who sends an e-mail to an employee of Genève Aéroport or to the site manager, in particular in order to be able to answer him/her or to inform him/her of the follow-up of his/her request. 
  5. The person concerned by the processing of personal data may assert his/her right of access, request deletion or make any other request through the e-mail address: marketing(at)gva.ch.

Article VI: Other provisions

  1. Only the French version of these General Terms of Use is applicable. 
  2. Genève Aéroport is free to modify these General Terms of Use at any time.

Article VII: Governing law and jurisdiction

In case of dispute, the place of jurisdiction is in Geneva. Swiss law is applicable.

 

GVA : Urgences

Valet Parking Officiel

Conditions d'utilisation et copyright

Conditions générales d’utilisation des supports multimédias et traitement des données personnelles

Version du 1er juin 2018

Les personnes qui accèdent aux informations mises à disposition par l’Aéroport International de Genève (ci-après "Genève Aéroport") à travers ses sites web (sites internet, extranet et/ou différents supports multimédias comme les applications pour Smartphones) acceptent les conditions ci-dessous.

Article I: Copyright

L'ensemble du contenu des sites web et des supports multimédias de Genève Aéroport sont couverts par le droit d'auteur. Genève Aéroport en détient tous les droits. La reproduction des ressources, en tout ou en partie, sous une quelconque forme écrite ou électronique, est autorisée uniquement avec une mention explicite relative à Genève Aéroport. Il est interdit de reproduire, transmettre, modifier, lier ou utiliser le site de Genève Aéroport à des fins publiques ou commerciales sans l'autorisation écrite préalable de Genève Aéroport.

Article II: Droits de propriété du site web de Genève Aéroport et droit à la marque

Les noms et les logos de Genève Aéroport et de nos partenaires commerciaux sont des marques enregistrées et protégées. Aucun élément contenu sur les sites web et/ou sur les supports multimédias n'est conçu de façon à constituer une licence ou un droit d'utilisation d'une image, d'une marque enregistrée ou d'un logo. Genève Aéroport se réserve tous les droits relatifs aux éléments de ses sites web et/ou de ses supports multimédias, à l'exception des droits détenus par des tiers.

Article III: Utilisation de cookies

  1. Genève Aéroport peut utiliser des cookies sur son site officiel ainsi que sur ses autres supports multimédias afin de pouvoir offrir aux utilisateurs un accueil personnalisé tenant compte de leurs habitudes de fréquentation et d'effectuer un suivi de leurs données personnelles. Les cookies peuvent aussi permettre à Genève Aéroport d'assurer une sécurité préventive de son site et des données des utilisateurs (notamment par le biais de renseignements relatifs au serveur auquel un ordinateur est connecté). Genève Aéroport mémorise certaines informations de la machine de l'utilisateur du site (navigateur utilisé, système d'exploitation de la machine, etc.) ainsi que l'adresse IP de ses visiteurs (l'adresse IP consiste en une série de nombres assignée automatiquement à votre ordinateur par votre fournisseur d'accès ou par le serveur de l'Internet de votre société à chaque début de session sur Internet).
  2. L’insertion et/ou l’utilisation de supports multimédias externes à Genève Aéroport (par exemple: YouTube) implique l’acceptation des cookies de ces derniers.

Article IV: Exclusion de la responsabilité

  1. Les informations publiées sur les sites web et/ou sur les supports multimédias de Genève Aéroport, notamment celles relatives aux tarifs, le sont à titre informatif. Genève Aéroport ne garantit pas l'exactitude ni le caractère exhaustif des informations y figurant. Il se réserve le droit de les modifier en tout temps et sans préavis. Par conséquent, Genève Aéroport n'assume aucune responsabilité pour les dommages directs, indirects ou consécutifs qui pourraient résulter notamment de l'accès aux ressources et aux informations des sites web, de leur utilisation ou de l'impossibilité d'y accéder ainsi que de l’installation et de l’utilisation des supports multimédias.
  2. Genève Aéroport n'est pas responsable des préjudices directs ou indirects découlant de l'utilisation des informations et matériels contenus dans d’autres sites dont l'accès est permis par le biais de liens hypertextes figurant sur son site. 
  3. En outre, Genève Aéroport ne peut être tenu responsable de la diffusion d’une information erronée ou du retard dans la mise à jour de celle-ci.
  4. Dans les limites prévues par la loi, toute responsabilité de Genève Aéroport est exclue.

Article V: Protection et traitement des données personnelles

  1. Les informations et les données personnelles des utilisateurs transmises par ces derniers sont traitées et sécurisées par Genève Aéroport conformément aux dispositions de la loi genevoise sur l’information du public, l’accès aux documents et la protection des données personnelles (ci-après: "LIPAD") ainsi que toute autre disposition applicable.
  2. Genève Aéroport s’engage à n’utiliser les données personnelles des utilisateurs qu’à des fins de statistique, d’usage et des performances du support média concerné, de contrôle de la bonne application des conditions générales, d’envoi d’informations et/ou de mesures incitatives pour utiliser les services actuels ou futurs de Genève Aéroport. 
  3. En outre, la transmission des données susmentionnées à des tiers est exclue, sous réserve des exceptions prévues par la LIPAD.
  4. Certaines données personnelles sont récoltées en ligne de façon expresse lorsque les internautes s'inscrivent afin d'avoir accès à certaines prestations de Genève Aéroport. L'inscription donne l'occasion à Genève Aéroport de recueillir des informations telles que le prénom, le nom de famille, l'adresse postale, l'adresse électronique, le numéro de téléphone, de mobile et de fax. Genève Aéroport se réserve le droit d'enregistrer les données de toute personne qui envoie un courriel (courrier électronique ou e-mail) à un collaborateur de Genève Aéroport ou au responsable du site, afin notamment de pouvoir lui répondre ou de l'informer du suivi de sa demande. 
  5. La personne concernée par le traitement de ses données personnelles peut faire valoir son droit d’accès, demander l'effacement ou faire valoir toute autre demande par le biais de l'adresse email: marketing(at)gva.ch

Article VI: Autres dispositions

  1. Seule la version française des présentes conditions générales d’utilisation fait foi.
  2. Genève Aéroport est libre de modifier en tout temps les présentes conditions générales d’utilisation.

Article VII: For et droit applicable

En cas de litige, le for est à Genève. Le droit suisse est applicable.

GVA : Urgences